Committee Membership


Ms L Shaw, Lead Pharmacist, Royal Hospital for Sick Children

Dr W Jamieson, General Practitioner, Lothian

Committee Members

Dr T Ashcroft, General Practitioner, Lothian
C Andrews, Clinical Pharmacist, Western General Hospital
Dr D Begg, General Practitioner, Lothian
K Clubb, Nurse Prescribing Coordinator, The Esk Centre
Dr M Corretge, Consultant Geriatrician, St John's Hospital, Livingston
Dr J Dear, Consultant Clinical Pharmacologist, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
A Gilchrist, Lead Pharmacist, Medicines Management Team
Dr J Goddard, Renal Consultant, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Dr P Hall, Consultant Medical Oncologist, Western General Hospital
C Holmes, Primary Care Pharmacist, NHS Lothian
SC Hornibrook, General Practitioner, Lothian
Dr S Hurding, General Practitioner MMT, NHS Lothian
L Leitch, Formulary Pharmacist, NHS Borders
I Mohammed, Clinical Effectiveness Pharmacist, NHS Fife
Dr E Morrison, Clinical Pharmacology Trainee, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
A Rowe, Formulary Pharmacist, NHS Lothian
G Todd, Lead Pharmacist, Royal Edinburgh Hospital and Roodlands Hospital
Dr L Wall, Consultant Medical Oncologist, Western General Hospital
Dr A Watson, Consultant Psychiatrist, Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Guidance for new members in leading the review of agenda items.